The Vandals kings by Colouring in Ltd

Any of you who know me, know I’ve collected vinyl figures for many years (Amongst other things). During that time I embarked on designing my own figures, the first Gunderic 428AD, the first of the Vandals Kings. The project was a relative success but since Gunderic, I haven’t managed to produce any his contemporaries. (Yet!)

Check out Gunderic here or if you want, visit my site and buy one for yourself. There are still a few left for sale.
Colouring in online shop

Leave a Reply

