Hide & Sleek – DSLR camera strap

DSLR Camera strap

My wonderful Canon 450d camera take smashing photos but the strap it comes withcutss me to ribbons.

So once I started thinking about what I could make in leather, the camera strap was a no brainer. Once coupled with the lush German wool felt, painful photography was a thing of the past.

With two adjustable loops and wool felt  neck strap, this strap has already be tried and tested… and it works a treat.

Its about 100cm in length (adjustable) and fits to all Canon DSLR cameras but as its made to order, will be made to fit what ever camera you wish.

I make this one for £80-£85 (The wool felt isn’t cheap I’m afraid!)

Leave a Reply

