Hide & Sleek – Drinks bottle pouch

This ones an odd-ball… not ashamed to admit I’m hugely influenced by Japanese culture, I noted allot of kids wearing climbers chalk pouches on their belts. On top of the fact I had stunning French marine carabina lying around, I thought I knock something up.

Adding some navy canvas and white elastic, the pouch began to form. However it wasn’t long before I noticed it simply wasn’t going to work in the thicker leather I’d used… then the bottle holder sprung to life. Picking up a steal drinks bottle on Amazon for £6.50, the combo came to life and worked a treat…

See what you think…

As well as the shots below there are some on my Hide & Sleek Facebook page

Leave a Reply

