Hide & Sleek – Glasses case

Its been a while since I have made anything, the last job tired me out some what… Frankie’s huge folio bag!

However, through necessity I made myself a glasses case. Using my favourite tan leather and 3mm grey melange wool felt. With the addition of a small strap and D-ring. Although the strap is almost redundant (doesn’t hold the glasses in the case) it can be used to hang it off you belt/bag and looks rather cool (even if I do say so myself) I can get two pairs of glasses in the case easily and they don’t fall out. Plus the felt keeps them scratch free.

Now I’m about to start a new commission, a black DSLR camera strap… Any body else want anything?

Leave a Reply

