Hide & Sleek – BELTS!

Well this bunch was a no-brainer… after forking out fortunes for my last belt form the US, I looked into getting some suitably tough thick belt leather and the relevant hardware, only to discover I could make 4-5 belts for the price of my last purchased one.

Here are two 1.5 inch with belts, one with a single prong roll buckle, the other has a double prong buckle. The single style belt has a riveted D ring on it for a lanyard and the double style has a belt loop lanyard added to it in the same leather (This is my current worn belt!)

The narrow 1 inch belt with the centre bar roll buckle is for my lady… Simple but stylishly functional!

OK OK… I’ll belt up now! Check out the photos!

Leave a Reply

