Hide & Sleek – Mum’s red tote bag

IMG_8437 For Christmas I made my mum a red leather hand bag (Photos and post to follow soon).

From the left over leather I put together one of my simple tote bag designs. The only difference on this bag is the hemmed top and additional leather washers on the studs for additional strength.

This design is proving very popular and I have a couple more to make.

If you fancy one for yourself, just ask. They can be as simple as you want, include a zip, d-rings, buckles and be in any colour you want (trusting I can source the leather) Check my previous posts to see some other tote examples.

IMG_8439

IMG_8441IMG_8457IMG_8446

IMG_8450IMG_8440

IMG_8455

Leave a Reply

