Hide & Sleek – Triangular coin holder

IMG_8471Just made my own versions of these popular triangular coin holders after a couple of mates requested I make them.

After finding a couple online as well as in a couple of London shops, I noted their pattern was extremely simple. So a laid out a my own with the small addition of a D-ring key loop.

I’ve made just the two for now in tan and oxblood hide with a black one already cut out waiting to be finished off.

If you’d like one, I’m putting them out for £25 each. (much cheaper than in the shops!)

IMG_8458

IMG_8470IMG_8465IMG_8460IMG_0888IMG_0886IMG_0887

Leave a Reply

