Hide & Sleek – Mac BookPro case

IMG_0938After my Mac Book’s case broke… I decide it was the ideal time to put one together myself.

So putting together my favourite combination of  leather and wool felt (like my iPad sleeve) I designed a case that incorporated a small grip handle so the case could be used in isolation as well as thrown in my day bag. With the addiction of a outer pocket for papers, magazines, I was very please with the results…

The design can be adapted for any sized lap tome or smaller notebooks if anyone is interested…?

IMG_0937

IMG_0940IMG_0944

IMG_0956

Leave a Reply

