Hide & Sleek – The last pair of braces you’ll ever need!

IMG_9189This one’s a bit of fun… Seen a few pairs of leather braces online and thought… why not?

I used the bridal strap leather I made the blanket harness with and made the ‘Last pair of braces I’ll ever need!’
With the edition of some extra buttons on on my jeans, I’ve been out and about in these braces continuously…

My funky Jazzatier friend Mao has already requested a pair but with clips…

Send me a request for a pair yourself… or belt up!

IMG_9199

IMG_9194IMG_9213

IMG_9229

IMG_9238IMG_9232

Leave a Reply

