Baldwin Leather – Camping stool

IMG_1451After finding an amazing camp stool online made by a US leather brand Wood & Faulk, I thought I’d have a go at making one for myself.

After a trip down the local DIY shop, one broom handle and a few bolts later, I cracked on with the project.

See the results for yourself… I just need to trip off into the wilderness to try it out now… stroll note summer!

The stool is available by commission but die to all of the hardware etc, its not as cheap as I’d like it to be –  £100.00

Check it out on my site: www.baldwinleather.co.uk

IMG_1455

IMG_1444

IMG_1436

IMG_1442

Leave a Reply

